Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

UEC Young Authors Branch Competition Winners

Congratulations to our winners from the Young Authors branch competition held on January 11, 2020.

Here are the list of our winners per branch:

UEC Naga
Story#15 Enigma – Jahzara Shainne Endriga
Story#16 30 Years – Benz Joachim Fabul Magistrado

UEC West Ave
Story#5 Waking up to 2050 – Ingrid Mercado
Story#4 2050 – Nicolas Elijah L. Franco

UEC San Mateo
Story#12 Perspective – Kaylee Dominique T. Ordonez
Story #13 What it might be if you woke up one morning and discover you are in year 2050 – Franco Ezekiel R. Cabudsan

UEC Tarlac
Story#7 Asleep or Dead? – Maria Fatima J. Uson
Story#8 The Pill – Sam Michael J. Uson
Story#6 A one confusing morning – Yllena Mikaila Tumbaga

UEC Marikina
Story#9 Change of Fate – Mayer June C. Abelinde
Story#14 Untitled – Verna Ivy D. Verceles
Story#11 Written in 2050 – Jeanne Chloe Soriano

Winners will automatically compete to our National Competition on February 22-23, 2020 at The Mind Museum.
See you there and get that chance to be the First Young Author Philippine Champion who will go to Singapore for the UEC International Awarding Ceremony.


No Comments

Enroll Your Words

To Top